Saltar apartados

Teaching and research

 

Name Email Position Area of expertise  Tel. Personal web
Alonso González, Clementa clementa.Alonso@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Geometry and topology 2603  
Aragon Artacho, Fco. Javier francisco.aragon@ua.es Investigador Colaborador Senior  Statistics and operational research 2002  
Arques Castelló, José Antonio JA.arques@ua.es Profesor Asociado (LOU) Statistics and operational research 1334  
Bonmatí Sánchez, Vicent vicent.bonmati@ua.es  Profesor Asociado (LOU)  Statistics and operational research 9414  
Botella Prieto, María Teresa teresa.botella@ua.es Profesora Asociada (LOU) Algebra 3299  
Carchano Segura, Rafael rafael.carchano@ua.es Profesor Asociado (LOU) Statistics and operational research 3299  
Climent Coloma, Joan Josep jcliment@ua.es  Catedratico de Universidad Algebra 3655 Web
Conde Calero, Juan Manuel Jm.conde@ua.es Profesor Titular Escuela Universitaria Mathematical analysis  3125  
Dubon, Eric eric.dubon@ua.es Profesor Asociado (LOU) Mathematical analysis 3299 Web
Fajardo Gómez, Mª Dolores MD.Fajardo@ua.es  Profesora Titular Universidad Statistics and operational research 3532  
Gandía Tortosa, Mª del Carmen  carmen.gandia@ua.es  Profesora Titular Escuela Universitaria Statistics and operational research 3784  
Goberna Torrent, Miguel Angel  MGOBERNA@ua.es  Catedratico de Universidad Statistics and operational research 3533  
López Cerdá, Marco Antonio Marco.Antonio@ua.es Catedratico de Universidad Statistics and operational research 3530  
Molina Vila, Mariola mariola.molina@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Statistics and operational research 3350  
Mora Martínez, Gaspar gaspar.mora@ua.es Catedratico de Escuela  Universitaria Mathematical analysis  9830  
Mulero González, Julio julio.mulero@ua.es Profesor Contratado Doctor (LOU) Statistics and operational research 1334 Web
Mullor Ibáñez, Rubén Ruben.Mullor@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Statistics and operational research 3687  
Muñoz Pérez, Maripaz mpazmunoz@ua.es Profesora Asociada (LOU) Statistics and operational research 3123  
Napp, Diego diego.napp@ua.es Profesora Ayudante Doctor (LOU) Geometry and topology 2742  
Navarro Climent, José Carlos Jc.navarro@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Mathematical analysis  3123  
Nueda Roldán, María José MJ.Nueda@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Statistics and operational research 3124  
Pakhrou, Tijani Tijani.pakhrou@ua.es Profesor Contratado Doctor (LOU) Mathematical analysis  3394  
Pascual Romero, María Aurora Aurora.Pascual@ua.es Profesor Asociado (LOU) Statistics and operational research 2587  
Requena Arévalo, Verónica vrequena@ua.es Profesora Ayudante Doctora (LOU) Algebra 3784  
Rodríguez Álvarez, Margarita marga.rodriguez@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Statistics and operational research 3350  
Ruiz Ortega, Manuel Manuel.ruiz@ua.es Profesor Asociado (LOU) Mathematical analysis  2003  
San Antolín Gil, Angel Angel.sanantolin@ua.es Profesor Contratado Doctor (LOU) Mathematical analysis 2195  
Segura Abad, Lorena Lorena.segura@ua.es Profesor Titular Escuela Universitaria Mathematical analysis 3340  
Segura Gomis, Salvador Salvador.segura@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Geometry and topology 2930  
Sepulcre Martínez, Juan Matías Jm.sepulcre@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Mathematical analysis 1320  
Soler Escrivà, Xaro xaro.soler@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad Algebra 2587  
Trottini , Mario mario.trottini@ua.es Profesora Titular Universidad  Statistics and operational research 2603  

 

 

 

Department of Mathematics


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3531

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3531

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464